The Rymellan Series

Disobedience means death. Death to those who commit a Chosen Violation. Death to those who disobey. Death to those who violate the Way.

The Rymellan Series

Rymellan 1: Disobedience Means Death cover Rymellan 2: Shattered Lives cover Rymellan 3: The Triad cover Identity Crisis cover

The Rymellan Series is a science fiction series about two lesbians who live in a strict society that selects mates for its citizens. The Rymellan books are available in online bookstores (print and eBook).

NEW! Identity Crisis, the nineteenth story in the Rymellan Series, is now available at online bookstores. Details

Read The Dance, the first story in Rymellan 1: Disobedience Means Death

More about the Rymellan Series

Other stories by Sarah Ettritch:

The Missing Comatose Woman - a cozy mystery (More Info)
The Deiform Fellowship One: The Atheist - a contemporary fantasy mystery (More Info)
Threaded Through Time - a romantic time travel fantasy (More Info)
The Salbine Sisters - a fantasy (More Info)